Address:3853 U.S. Hwy 69 South Lufkin, TX 75901

Phone:936-632-3394

Toll Free:800-487-2460

Fax:936-824-2622

Opening Times:Mon - Fri 

8:00AM - 5:00PM

OUR TEAM

Construction Rental & Safety Sales | Bill Ramsey

bill@ftrequipment.com

Cell: 936.366.3777

Logging Equipment Sales | Denton Metts

denton@ftrequipment.com

Cell: 936.675.1179

Construction Safety Sales | Lowell Johnson

lowell@ftrequipment.com

Parts Sales | Daniel Wigley

daniel@ftrequipment.com

Service Manager | John McCary

john@ftrequipment.com

Accounting | Glenda Roach

glenda@ftrequipment.com